シスター ムーン

   地球の影に入る月
   地球の影に入る月

秋になって空も澄み、夜ともなると空にかかる月も明るく輝きます。最近は以前にもまして地球の衛星である月が身近に感じられます。それは、有人無人の、各国の人工衛星が出かけるようになったこと、またそれによって月の情報が豊かにもたらされるようになっていることによるでしょう。

 そういう意味では、隣りの惑星である火星もずいぶん身近になりました。米国の送り込んでいる探査機によって、飛躍的に情報が増え、また火星の地上の風景や詳細な映像が見られるようになっていることがあります。

 昔、地理上の発見の時代、気が遠くなるような時間で航海が行われましたが、それを思えば、月や火星への人の往来も考えられないことではありません。思えば、お互いたいへんな時代に生きているものですね。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 14
  • #1

    Coy Kovacich (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 12:13)


    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the idea of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. Thus that's why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  • #2

    Gilberto Neiss (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 11:09)


    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  • #3

    Providencia Dahle (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 18:56)


    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  • #4

    Carli Surber (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 20:19)


    Wonderful items from you, man. I've have in mind your stuff previous to and you're simply too wonderful. I actually like what you have bought right here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it sensible. I can't wait to read far more from you. That is really a wonderful site.

  • #5

    Brianna Gibby (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:12)


    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, excellent blog!

  • #6

    Annette Sharrow (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 15:20)


    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap strategies with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  • #7

    Mitsue Gagne (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 20:06)


    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my website =). We may have a hyperlink change agreement among us

  • #8

    Brooke Sinha (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 02:40)


    Hi there i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this brilliant piece of writing.

  • #9

    Garnet Packard (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 04:55)


    This is a topic which is close to my heart... Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

  • #10

    Joie Hinman (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 07:00)


    Hey there, You've done a great job. I'll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I'm confident they will be benefited from this website.

  • #11

    Portia Dahlgren (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:39)


    An impressive share! I've just forwarded this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast simply because I discovered it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this topic here on your web page.

  • #12

    Tami Caruso (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 06:02)


    hello there and thank you for your info � I've certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  • #13

    Marsha Maffei (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:24)


    I really like it when folks come together and share views. Great blog, keep it up!

  • #14

    Margarite Mcnees (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:50)


    Your style is really unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this blog.